Pièces d'échecs en os de chameau, série King Cross sculptée à la main, artistique unique, 4 pouces King

Pièces d'échecs en os de chameau, série King Cross sculptée à la main, artistique unique, 4 pouces King

Prix régulier $459.99 Prix réduit $249.99 Épargnez 46%
/

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Money Back guarantee, Easy return, world wideshipping

Pièces d'échecs en os de chameau de la série King sculptées à la main. Il s'agit d'un jeu d'échecs de luxe très recherché. Les détails de la sculpture de l’os de chameau sont tout simplement remarquables. Le matériau est difficile à travailler et les artisans ont fait un travail formidable pour créer quelque chose de beau avec l'os. L'ensemble prend environ deux semaines pour être sculpté et terminé complètement et constitue un chef-d'œuvre de fabrication.

Matériel Os de chameau blanchi
Hauteur du roi 4 pouces
Diamètre de la base du roi 1,3 pouces
Poids du roi ~45 grammes
Définir le poids médian ~800 grammes
Échiquier inclus ? NON. Doit être acheté séparément
Taille de planche recommandée 1,96" à 2,16" (50 mm à 55 mm)
Pondération Non pondéré
Matériau du socle Tissu de billard
Nombre total de pièces 32 pièces d'échecs
Boîte d'échecs incluse ? Expédié dans une boîte en plastique. Aucun frais supplémentaire. Des boîtes en bois ou en cuir peuvent être achetées dans la section Stockage.

Remarque : le(s) produit(s) que vous recevez peuvent différer légèrement de l'image du produit en raison de la nature de votre(vos) produit(s) étant 100 % fait main. La beauté des imperfections : veuillez comprendre que les sculptures sur les pièces d'échecs dans mon magasin sont faites à la main et que les articles faits à la main, par nature, présentent des imperfections. Attendez-vous à des imperfections naturelles sur la surface avec l'os de chameau qui rehausse l'ensemble en tant que véritable produit en os avec les authentiques cicatrices de bataille de la vie.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Customer
NPS score:
0 (Not at all likely)
10 (Extremely likely)

in love with the product received...Would have given even better ratings if permitted...awesome craftsmanship, great finish, superior packaging to avoid transit damage...and it gives such grand look to the corner table. Yup, the prices also very less than other competitors.

Vu récemment

Artistic King Cross Series Camel Bone Chess Pieces

Artistic King Cross Series Camel Bone Chess Pieces

Regular price $459.99 Sale price $249.99 Save $210
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Money Back guarantee, Easy return, world wideshipping

Hand Carved King's Series Camel Bone Chess Pieces This is a highly desirable luxury chess set. The detail in the carving of the camel bone is nothing short of remarkable. The material is difficult to work with and the craftsmen have done a tremendous job of creating something beautiful with the bone. The set takes around two weeks to carve and finish completely and is a masterpiece of workmanship.

Material  Bleached Camel bone
King Height  4 Inches
King Base Diameter 1.3 Inches
King Weight  ~45 Grams
Set Median Weight  ~800 Grams
Chess Board Included?  NO. Must be purchased separately
Recommended Board Size  1.96" to 2.16" (50 mm to 55 mm)
Weighting  Not Weighted
Basepad Material  Billiard Cloth
Total Number of Pieces  32 Chess Pieces
Chess Box Included?  Shipped in a Plastic Box. No Additional Charge. Wooden or Leather Boxes can be purchased from Storage Section.

Note: The product(s) you receive might vary slightly from the product picture due to the nature of your product(s) being 100% handmade. The beauty of imperfections: Please understand that carvings on chess pieces in my store are handmade, and handmade items, by nature, have imperfections. Expect natural blemishes on the surface with camel bone which enhances the set as a real bone product with the authentic battle scars of life.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Customer
NPS score:
0 (Not at all likely)
10 (Extremely likely)

in love with the product received...Would have given even better ratings if permitted...awesome craftsmanship, great finish, superior packaging to avoid transit damage...and it gives such grand look to the corner table. Yup, the prices also very less than other competitors.

Recently viewed